Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Annmarie Gordon, Treasurer
Kristin Kirk-Murphy
Megan Reitzel, Secretary
Jeff Scharpf
Claudia Taylor
Judith Travers, President
Janet Quirk, Vice President

Jamie Papandrea, Director

Contact Us


The Board  of Trustees is scheduled to meet on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m.  but does not meet in July and August.

Upcoming Meeting Dates:
March 21, 2017
April 18, 2017
May 16, 2017
June 20, 2017